Overwrite mode now has a warning message before you can really enable

it. Also, it alters the main frame list to show just the one frame per
ID so it is extremely obvious that you're in overwrite mode.
This commit is contained in:
Collin Kidder
2019-02-19 20:53:46 -05:00
parent 7988b1f02b
commit 6c633f8720
2 changed files with 25 additions and 20 deletions
+11 -1
View File
@@ -399,7 +399,17 @@ void MainWindow::interpretToggled(bool state)
void MainWindow::overwriteToggled(bool state)
{
model->setOverwriteMode(state);
if (state)
{
QMessageBox::StandardButton confirmDialog;
confirmDialog = QMessageBox::question(this, "Danger Will Robinson", "Enabling Overwrite mode will\ndelete your captured frames\nand replace them with one\nframe per ID.\n\nAre you ready to do that?",
QMessageBox::Yes|QMessageBox::No);
if (confirmDialog == QMessageBox::Yes)
{
model->setOverwriteMode(state);
}
else ui->cbOverwrite->setCheckState(Qt::Unchecked);
}
}
void MainWindow::updateFilterList()